2019: Buhari Support Group Elect New Leaders

The group, Buhari National Students Support Group, BNSSG, has appointed new set of leaders to pilot its affairs for the next one year.

In a statement signed by the group’s Chairman, Advisory Council Comrade Abba Abba, B.Sc, MBA, CNA, PhD (in view), he said the new leaders were carefully selected across the six geopolitical zone in Nigeria.

He said the group is made up of individuals with the zeal, commitment, dedication, diligence, humility, doggedness and passion to galvanize and mobilize supports for President Muhammadu Buhari in the 2019 general elections.
“The group, with the core interest of supporting the re-election bid of President Muhammadu Buhari in 2019, was founded on the 3rd of October, 2015”, he said.

Abba described the group as “a group of past and present student leaders, who believes in the leadership qualities of President Muhammadu Buhari, to build a viable and sustainable economy, provide jobs, quality education, quality healthcare, security, and bring about social equality/justice.

“The BNSSG is a movement that aims to galvanize and mobilize support for President Muhammadu Buhari’s re-election in 2019”, he added.

According to Abba, “All hands must be on deck to work and support the re-election of President Muhammadu Buhari and any other flag bearer on the platform of the APC”, adding that “at any point one is found to be engaging in double standards or anti-group activities, he or she would be shown the way out”.


(1) Comr. Abbah J. M. Abbah B.Sc, MBA, CAN, PhD (in-view) — Chairman.
(2) Comr. Isah Emmanuel Mario, former SA Kogi State/APC Youth Leader.
(3) Comr. Muhammed M. D Muktar, SSA to Speaker, Katsina State House of Assembly.
(4) Comr. Abdulrahman Bala, SSA to Governor of Kano State on Students Affairs.
(5) Comr. Abubakar Barde, SA to Honourable Minister of Youths and Sports. — Secretary
(6) Comr. Adamu Bauchi, former Coordinator NANS Zone A/APC Youth Leader.
(7) Comr. Aruna Kadiri, former NANS President
(8) Comr. Ogolo Victory, former Vice President (External) NANS/APC Youth Leader.
(9) Comr. Monsur Akin-Adeyomo (Socrates), Executive Chairman of Aare Latosh LGA, Oyo State. (former Coordinator, NANS Zone D).
(10) Comr. Olayemi Success, former Vice President (External Affairs) NANS and APC Youth Leader.
(11) Hon. Festus Inyama, former Youth Leader, Enugu APC and aspirant for Enugu state House of Assembly.
(12) Comr. Samuel Godstime Chukwubuikem, SA to Imo State Governor on Students Affairs.

(1) Comr. Anyebe Dominic
National Coordinator
(2) Comr. Sani Yahya Garun Gabas
Deputy National Coordinator
(3) Comr. Giwa Murtala Owotola-Moore
National Secretary
(4) Comr. Abdulazeez Bala (ACID)
Deputy National Secretary
(5) Comr. Abdullahi Surajj’deen Attama
National Publicity Secretary
(6) Comr. Igwe Chibuisi Agu
Deputy National Publicity Secretary
(7) Comr. Victor Essien
National Organizing Secretary
(8) Comr. Odebunmi Idowu
National Mobilization/Contact Officer
(9) Comr. Aisha Adama Bappa
National Women Coordinator
(10) Comr. Okore Okechukwu Santos
National Financial Secretary
(11) Comr. Florence Aliba
National Treasurer
(12) Comr. Olawale Ogedengbe
National Program Officer
(13) Comr. Ibrahim Ibrahim
Director Strategies/Planning
(14) Comr. Umar Faruq Musa
Chief of Staff
(15) Comr. Bello Shehu Tijjani
Ex-Officio I
(16) Comr. Blessing Ogbenna Abbah
Ex-Officio II


State Coordinators
(1) Abdulhakim Mahmud
Coordinator, Kano

Muhammed Abdulkadir Gano
Secretary, Kano

(2) Tijjani A. Shehu (Crouch)
Coordinator, Kaduna

Yahaya Saidu FCCK
Secretary, Kaduna

(3) Abdullahi Muh’d Abanderi
Coordinator, Jigawa

Shehu Ali Gwaram
Secretary, Jigawa

(4) Abubakar Bature
Coordinator, Katsina

Hamisu Umar
Secretary, Katsina

(5) Anas Muhammad Sani
Coordinator, Sokoto

Lukman Gandi
Secretary, Sokoto

(6) Mikail Ladan Fakai
Coordinator, Kebbi

Muhammed Adamu Kathaige
Secretary, Kebbi

(7) Abbas Isah Imam
Coordinator, Zamfara

Ibrahim Sahabi
Secretary, Zamfara

Ibrahim Aminu Jamiu

State Coordinators
(1) Suleiman Sarki
Coordinator, Borno

Ismail Ayuba
Secretary, Borno

(2) Bappah Hassan
Coordinator, Yobe

Mustapha Jalo
Secretary, Yobe

(3) Zakari Hashim
Coordinator, Bauchi

Abdullahi Mohammed
Secretary, Bauchi

(4) Ibrahim Sufyan
Coordinator, Gombe

Muhammed Abubakar
Secretary, Gombe

(5) Comr. Umar D. Afkawa
Coordinator, Adamawa

Umar Suleiman Gidado
Secretary, Adamawa

(6) Abdulrazak Bakindo
Coordinator, Taraba

Promise Tsokwa
Secretary, Taraba

Prince Koyoyo Uhrorho

State Coordinators
(1) Obong Justin
Coordinator, Cross River

Smart Idom
Secretary, Cross River

(2) Isang Obong Eyibio
Coordinator, Akwa Ibom

Victor Bassey
Secretary, Akwa Ibom

(3) Doupere Farah
Coordinator, Bayelsa

George Izibenadu
Secretary, Bayelsa

(4) Obinali Worndikom
Coordinator, Rivers

Pamka Kenneth
Secretary, Rivers

(5) Godswill Psedi
Coordinator, Edo

Ogochukwu Isioma
Secretary, Edo

(6) Lucky Ofomukoro
Coordinator, Delta

Amos Shagoulo
Secretary, Delta

Adewumi Rufai Achiever

State Coordinators
(1) Kamal Muhammed
Coordinator, Lagos

Gbenga Stephen
Secretary, Lagos

(2) Young Kunle OyedOsun
Coordinator, Osun

Lawal Olamilekan Zeynoh
Secretary, Osun

(3) Enyinla Temitope
Coordinator, Ondo

Babalola BabaTee
Secretary, Ondo

(4) Adeyemo Ibrahim Adekunle
Coordinator, Oyo

Akintunde Akinloye
Secretary, Oyo

(5) Comrade Oke Lorence
Coordinator, Ekiti

Sunday Owolabi
Secretary, Ekiti

(6) Okereafor Opeyemi Bestman
Coordinator, Ogun

Ogunsanya Babatunde
Secretary, Ogun

Nnaji Ejike Celestine

State Coordinators
(1) Comrade Vincent Emmanuel
Coordinator, Imo

Victor Abata
Secretary, Imo

(2) Okeke Nonso
Coordinator, Anambra

Ebubeogu Kosisochukwu
Secretary, Anambra

(3) Joshua Chinedum Elekwachi
Coordinator, Ebonyi

Oge Chukwuemeka Wonder
Secretary, Ebonyi

(4) Madu Christian Obiora
Coordinator, Abia

Onuoha Chidera chidi
Secretary, Abia

(5) David Dika
Coordinator, Enugu

Sabinus Amah
Secretary, Enugu

Promise Yatu

State Coordinators
(1) Abdullahi Muhammed Usman
Coordinator, Nasarawa

Joshua Ashelo Grace
Secretary, Nasarawa

(2) Shone Akor Fanen
Coordinator, Benue

Abah Owoicho
Secretary, Benue

(3) Mahmood Muhammed
Coordinator, Kogi

Hussien Ataja
Secretary, Kogi

(4) Muhammed Isa
Coordinator, Abuja

Luka James
Secretary, Abuja

(5) Faruq Musa Muhammed
Coordinator, Niger

Shehu Abubakar Ndanami
Secretary, Niger

(6) Abdulhakeem Olanrewa Ahmed
Coordinator, Kwara

Sammy Lawal
Secretary, kwara

(7) Charles Naandem Daniang
Coordinator, Plateau

Zakiyah Usman Zumunta
Secretary, Plateau

2 thoughts on “2019: Buhari Support Group Elect New Leaders

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    1. Content scraping still haunts the entire blogosphere. No matter how hard you try to defend your creation, content thieves will always find a way to steal it!

      It really feels terrible to find exact copies of your original work distributed all over the internet, often without any credit or link back to your blog as the source. The most frustrating part is when you find the copied content outranking your own blog in the search engines.

      Consider checking out this article – https://problogger.com/protect-your-content-from-being-copied-in-3-steps/ – it might be of great help.

      Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected!!!
%d bloggers like this: